Ralph Varnum

Principal/Broker | Ralph@vadllc.com

Kirby Deeter

Principal/Broker | Kirby@vadllc.com

Varnum • Armstrong • Deeter, Inc. was formed in January 1969, as a real estate brokerage firm engaged in the broad field of commercial real estate. Originally, the corporation was a commercial division of the largest residential company in metropolitan Kansas City, which was subsequently purchased by Coldwell Banker.

In March 1973, all stock owned by the residential principals of Hardin Stockton Commercial Division was purchased by the present principals of the firm and the name was changed to Varnum • Armstrong • Deeter Inc.

In May 1996, the firm changed to a limited liability company doing business as Varnum • Armstrong • Deeter, LLC.Current Principals of the firm are Ralph Varnum and Kirby Deeter.

Our People

Varnum • Armstrong • Deeter stresses professional knowledge and competence throughout its organization. Ralph Varnum and Kirby Deeter EACH have more than 40 years of real estate experience and they have developed VAD’s philosophy to have quality, not quantity in its sales and leasing staff.

Your needs will be addressed by a company principal or seasoned real estate veteran. Among the VAD staff are recipients of the CCIM designation awarded by the CCIM Institute of realtors. The CCIM Designation represents graduate level studies in commercial real estate and investments, as well as a demonstration of proficiency in brokerage practices and techniques.

Angie Collins

Accounting/Property Management
angie@vadllc.com

Georg Finks

Administrative Assistant
georg@vadllc.com

Sylvia Krekovich

Property Management Asst

Karen Miller

Controller/Sales Agent
karen@vadllc.com

Jim Phegley

Property Manager

David

Hotel/Motel Specialist
dave@vadllc.com

Karin M. Humbolt

Sales Associate/General Certified Commercial Appraiser
karinh@vadllc.com

Featured Property